Gå till innehåll
Gripens Ryttarförening
Gripens Ryttarförening

Styrelse

Ordförande


Marie Ollman


marie.ollman@strangnas.se

Vice Ordförande


Nina Svensson


nina71.svensson@gmail.com

Sekreterare


Elin Nilsson


elin.nahrstrom@hotmail.com

Kassör



 

Emelie Quennerstedt



 

krantz.lindberg_92@hotmail.com


 

Ledamot


Erika Asp


eriika91@hotmail.com

Ledamot


Carolina Mörk


carolina_mork@hotmail.com

Ledamot


Ann Mörk


ann.mork@hotmail.com


Ledamot


Jessica Horvat


horvatjessica@gmail.com


Ledamot


Amanda Berglund


amanda.berglund@telia.com


Suppleant



 

Caroline Hellqvist



 

caroline.hellqvist@telia.com



 

Revisor


Berit Colliander Bly


berit.colliander.bly@gmail.com


Revisors suppleant


 

Gunilla Mörk


 

gunilla365@gmail.com


 

Publicerad: 2022-12-13

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-12-14

Författare: Ann Mörk

Sponsorer

Adress

Gripens Ryttarförening

c/o Emelie Quennerstedt

Postadress

Skillsta 212

755 78 Vänge

Kontakta oss

076-863 63 23

info@gripensryttarforening.se